New BIG BORE 781 Freestyle Ported JetManiac/Blue Motor

JetManiac

Stoked
Site Supporter
Vendor Account
JetManiac 781 Big Bore Motor

A7A3B882-5140-4621-8D2A-0687313AAD56.jpeg

These motors RIP hard! I have been running one of these in my superfreak for many years and am stoked with their performance. Blue has been refining the sleeve and porting design on this motor for years now, and it is right on the money.

Bud- vid Chris.jpgchris3.jpg

These beautiful Big Bore motors are a newly built 62t/61x (same configuration as all Super Jets RN '96-'17) 781cc freestyle motors ported and built by Blue/JetManiac. They are designed to offer the most freestyle low end power for the best big bore value.

62t cases- freestyle big bore ported and epoxied intake, top cases under cylinder base and front stator areas, cases are bored and machined to accept our custom big bore sleeves.

61x cylinder- freestyle big bore ported, new JetManiac custom Big Bore sleeves installed and bored to 84-86mm, exhaust/head decked

New Pro-X top end with new pistons, rings, and wrist pin bearings
New US quality gaskets
New rebuilt/SBT crank with 1 year unconditional warranty
(have options for hotrods or new oem cranks also)
New OEM crank seals
New carb jets and springs for oem 38's or other carb setups included, and carb tuning specs included
Cases, cylinders, and bedplates (clearanced for bpipe) are sandblasted and then bead blasted, painted and baked on beautiful semigloss black finish

Our motors are super clean and ready to install.

Video here:

These motors are designed to work well with affordable stock dual 38mm carb setup and jets, springs, and carb tuning specs are included.
(Of course, JM BB will also work well with larger carb setups like dual a/m 44's, 46's or larger.)

ADA head with custom ADA/JetManiac domes and complete intake/carb setup packages also available.

BB781 Short block $2989.
(Outright with no core needed)

C27CFBE8-DBBA-4FF0-BDD6-7922A4645305.jpeg