Martin33's Trinity EVO Pro Build

Martin33

LIVE ACTION !
Martin33's Trinity EVO Pro Build ****UPDATED PICS SKI IS COMPLETE****

Im somewhat new to the X, ive talked to some of you about various parts and such trying to get the best stuff I can the first time. I hope to get to know some of you better and ride with some of you in the near future.

My father and I both bought 09 SXR's june of 09, we both come from years and years of motocross background. Rode the SXR's stock the rest of the summer and quickly found out that.....well.....things need to be changed..lol!! Ive been researching from previous posts the best I could, talking to people about what to get and etc...

After modding numerious motocross bikes, found out that its better to go all out, and do it right the first time. Ive talked to Bobby at Trinity quite a bit trying to get educated on his hulls, and ended up going with the EVO Pro and my Dad went with the XF.. . I wanted to keep it lightweight as possiable, reliable and the motor somewhat quicker.

So after all the looking around and researching heres what ill be going with on my ski:

Trinity EVO Pro hull -2, with footholds, hood w/handholds, fuel delete nose piece and with Versi plug MAX
RRP Billet pole
Skat 9/17 with 5mm setback
Factory wetpipe
TBM intake grate
TBM Charging flywheel
TBM hood hooks
TBM pump stuffer
TBM couplers
Thrust Innovations trim
TBM girdled head
TDR waterbox
Prok Flame arrestors
R&D timing advance plate
Blowsion internal fuel filler
Limiting rope
Brap strap
Then have it sprayed by BSM paint works to top it all off...

Daniel :woot:

Last edited:

Martin33

LIVE ACTION !
I could have swore I saw where someone was running one on an SXR...I could be wrong, ive heard alot of good things about them on the SJ's.

Daniel

Proformance1

Liquid Insanity
Site Supporter
Vendor Account